Board of Directors

President        
Rhett Owens
Hall Booth Smith, P.C.
e-mail: rowens@hallboothsmith.com

President Elect      
Mallory Earley
ProAssurance
e-mail: mearley@proassurance.com

Treasurer/Secretary      
Meredith Lutz, MPH,MBA,CIC,CPHQ
Medical West
e-mail: meredith.lutz@uabmw.org

Two Year Board Member    
Ammie Brooks, CPHRM
McGriff, Seibels, and Williams, Inc.
e-mail: ABrooks@McGriff.com

One Year Board Member        
Lisa Hallman
ProAssurance
e-mail: lhallman@proassurance.com

Past President  
Ashley Cole-Tyson, JD
Shelby Baptist Medical Center
e-mail: ashley.cole-tyson@bhsala.com